Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

MTRA/MMET Quarterly Scheduling Call

February 12, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Quarterly Scheduling Call is scheduled for Tuesday, February 12 at 2:00 Eastern (1:00 Central, 12:00 Mountain, 11:00 Pacific).

If you need the conference call information, contact Melisa Puccinelli at CSBS.

Details

Date:
February 12, 2019
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: