Skip to content
Font Size: A- | A+ | Reset

Board of Directors

  • Rick St. Onge
    President
    Examinations Chief
    Washington DFI – Division of Consumer Services
    P.O. Box 41200
    Olympia, WA 98504-1200
    Phone: (360) 902-8727
    rick.st.onge@dfi.wa.gov
  • Karen Heede 
    Vice President
    Manager of Examinations
    VA Bureau of Financial Institutions
    1300 E. Main St., Suite 800
    PO Box 640
    Richmond, VA  23219-0640
    Phone: (804) 371-9372
    Fax: (804) 371-9416
    karen.heede@scc.virginia.gov
    Heede, Karen
  • Stephanie Ryals
    Secretary
    Director of Bank Supervision
    NC Office of the Commissioner of Banks
    4309 Mail Service Center
    Raleigh, NC  27699-4309
    Phone: (919) 733-9662
    sryals@nccob.gov
  • Joseph E. Rooney
    Treasurer
    Assistant Commissioner
    MD Division of Financial Regulation
    500 N. Calvert St, Room 402
    Baltimore, MD 21202
    Phone: (410) 230-6214
    Fax: (410) 333-0475
    joseph.rooney@maryland.gov
  • George Corda
    Assistant Deputy Superintendent
    NY Department of Financial Services
    1 State Street
    New York, NY  10004-1417
    Phone: (212) 709-1582
    george.corda@dfs.ny.gov
  • Christopher Pope
    Deputy Commissioner for Enforcement and Investigation
    Massachusetts Division of Banks
    1000 Washington St, 10th Floor
    Boston, MA 02118-6400
    Phone: (617) 956-1537
    christopher.pope@state.ma.us
  • Ryan Seals
    Senior Money Transmitter Examiner
    Wyoming Division of Banking
    122 W 25th St Herschler Bldg 3rd Fl East
    Cheyenne WY 82002
    Phone: (307) 777-6601
    Fax: (307) 777-3555
    ryan.seals@wyo.gov
    seals, ryan
  • Karyn Tierney, J.D.
    Deputy Commissioner 
    Arkansas Securities Department
    Heritage Building West, Ste 300
    201 East Markham Street
    Little Rock, AR 72201
    Phone: (501) 324-8671
    Fax: (501) 683-5894
    karyn.tierney@
    securities.arkansas.gov
    Tierney, K

MTRA Past Presidents:

  • Nanette Smith (TX) 1989 – 1993
  • Barry Gladden (FL) 1993 – 1994
  • Arlene Rutherford (CA) 1994 – 1997
  • Carl A. LaSusa (IL) 1997 – 1999
  • Nicholas C. Kyrus (VA) 1999 – 2001
  • Victor Seesholtz (PA) 2001 – 2003
  • J. Philip Goddard (IN) 2003 – 2005
  • Joseph E. Rooney (MD) 2006 – 2011
  • John K. Bishop (OH) 2012-2013
  • Stephanie Newberg (TX) 2014-2015
  • Doug Buras (LA) 2016
 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save