Skip to content
Font Size: A- | A+ | Reset

Industry Advisory Council

The purpose of the Industry Advisory Council (“IAC”) shall be to consult, advise and assist the MTRA Board of Directors on issues relating to money services business regulation and to foster the goals, objectives and purposes of the Money Transmitter Regulators Association (“MTRA”). The IAC shall take under advisement and consider such issues as the Board of Directors may, from time to time, direct.

Members elected in the Spring of 2019 (serving two-year terms)

Amy Greenwood-Field, Chair, Dentons US LLP
Gina Anderson, DolEx Dollar Express, Inc.
Hugo Cuevas-Mohr, Mohr World Consulting
Eduardo Diaz, UniTeller Financial Services, Inc.
Ben Duranske, Apple
Paul Dwyer, Viamericas Corporation
Rosemary Gallagher, The Western Union Company
Alex Ketter, Ria Financial
Alberto Laureano, Barri Financial Group LLC
Anastasia Raissis, Amazon
Jas Randhawa, Stripe
Edi Reber, MoneyGram International
Martha Rhea, Inmar
B. “Skeet” Rolling, InComm Financial Services, Inc. 
Keisha Whitehall Wolfe, Miles and Stockbridge 

Money Transmitter Regulators Association Logo