Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call

February 9, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call at 2:00 p.m. EST, 1:00 p.m. CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST

Contact Tony Vasile for more information tvasile@csbs.org

Details

Date:
February 9, 2016
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: