Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call

May 9, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call at 2:00 p.m. EDT, 1:00 p.m. CDT, 12:00 MDT, 11:00 PDT
Contact Matt Lambert for more information mlambert@csbs.org

The call-in number is NOT published on this calendar.

Details

Date:
May 9, 2017
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm