Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call

November 8, 2016 @ 2:00 am - 4:00 pm

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call

November 8 @ 2:00 pm4:00 pm EST
 

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call at 2:00 p.m. EST, 1:00 p.m. CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST
Contact Matt Lambert for more information mlambert@csbs.org
The call-in number is NOT published on this calendar.

Details

Date:
November 8, 2016
Time:
2:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Category: