Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call

May 17, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

MMET/MTRA Quarterly Exam Coordination Call at 2:00 p.m. EDT, 1:00 p.m. CDT, 12:00 MDT, 11:00 PDT
Contact Tony Vasile for more information tvasile@csbs.org

Details

Date:
May 17, 2016
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: